12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031UKFN
    Apr
    2020
    6M7T8W9T10F11S12S13M14T15W16T17F18S19S20M21T22W23T24F25S26S27M28T29W30T
    May
    2020
    1F2S3S4M5T6W7T8F9S10S11M12T13W14T15F16S17S18M19T20W21T22F23S24S25M26T27W28T29F30S31S
    Jun
    2020
    1M2T3W4T5F6S7S8M9T10W11T12F13S14S15M16T17W18T19F20S21S22M23T24W25T26F27S28S29M30T
    Jul
    2020
    1W2T3F4S5S6M7T8W9T10F11S12S13M14T15W16T17F18S19S20M21T22W23T24F25S26S27M28T29W30T31F
    Aug
    2020
    1S2S3M4T5W6T7F8S9S10M11T12W13T14F15S16S17M18T19W20T21F22S23S24M25T26W27T28F29S30S31M
    Sep
    2020
    1T2W3T4F5S6S7M8T9W10T11F12S13S14M15T16W17T18F19S20S21M22T23W24T25F26S27S28M29T30W
    Oct
    2020
    1T2F3S4S5M6T7W8T9F10S11S12M13T14W15T16F17S18S19M20T21W22T23F24S25S26M27T28W29T30F31S
    Nov
    2020
    1S2M3T4W5T6F7S8S9M10T11W12T13F14S15S16M17T18W19T20F21S22S23M24T25W26T27F28S29S30M
    Dec
    2020
    1T2W3T4F5S6S7M8T9W10T11F12S13S14M15T16W17T18F19S20S21M22T23W24T25F26S27S28M29T30W31T
    Jan
    2021
    1F2S3S4M5T6W7T8F9S10S11M12T13W14T15F16S17S18M19T20W21T22F23S24S25M26T27W28T29F30S31S
    Feb
    2021
    1M2T3W4T5F6S7S8M9T10W11T12F13S14S15M16T17W18T19F20S21S22M23T24W25T26F27S28S
    Mar
    2021
    1M2T3W4T5F6S7S8M9T10W11T12F13S14S15M16T17W18T19F20S21S22M23T24W25T26F27S28S29M30T31W
    Apr
    2021
    1T2F3S4S5M
    Totals
    KEY: UKUK business day (UK) FOther foreign business day (F) NNon-business day (N)
    UK F N

    By providing your email address below, a copy of your submission will be sent you.

    We cannot proceed with the preparation of your tax return until we receive a signed copy of this questionnaire. By clicking “I Agree” below, you confirm that your electronic signature should be acknowledged as the legal equivalent of your manual signature and having read our terms and conditions, you consent to be bound by these. You are also agreeing that the information provided in the questionnaire is complete and correct to the best of your knowledge.

    Please see teams listed below

    Please note that this PDF copy can only be downloaded once.

    Team JM

    John McLaughlin – 0203 861 2951
    john@pjdtax.co.uk

    Urooj Sheikh – 0203 861 2940
    urooj@pjdtax.co.uk

    Olu Akingbadega – 0203 861 2940
    olu@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team AJ

    Andrew Jones – 0203 8612 943
    andrew@pjdtax.co.uk

    Thomas Cheung – 0203 8612 956
    thomas@pjdtax.co.uk

    Brian Fernandes – 0203 8612 954
    brian@pjdtax.co.uk

    Daniela Diemuodeke – 0203 8612 954
    Daniela@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team MP

    Michèle Pizzey – 0203 8612 942
    michele@pjdtax.co.uk

    Amy Kasemsuk – 0203 8612 952
    amy@pjdtax.co.uk

    Chanosan Sivaloganathan – 0203 8612 958
    Chanosan@pjdtax.co.uk

    Ankita Mathurvaishya – 0203 861 2940
    ankita@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team PD

    Paul Devonshire – 0203 8612 941
    paul@pjdtax.co.uk

    Daniel Blythe – 0203 8612 957
    Danblythe@pjdtax.co.uk

    Bonnetta Brady – 0203 8612 945
    bonnetta@pjdtax.co.uk

    Anusa Sivayoganathan – 0203 8612 961
    anusa@pjdtax.co.uk

    Michelle Neckles-Simpson – 0203 861 2940
    michelle@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team WW

    Warwick Wilson – 0203 8612 944
    warwick@pjdtax.co.uk

    Omar Hussain – 0203 8612 948
    omar@pjdtax.co.uk

    Anam Akhter – 0203 8612 962
    anam@pjdtax.co.uk