12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031USUKFN
    Jan
    2019
    1T2W3T4F5S6S7M8T9W10T11F12S13S14M15T16W17T18F19S20S21M22T23W24T25F26S27S28M29T30W31T
    Feb
    2019
    1F2S3S4M5T6W7T8F9S10S11M12T13W14T15F16S17S18M19T20W21T22F23S24S25M26T27W28T
    Mar
    2019
    1F2S3S4M5T6W7T8F9S10S11M12T13W14T15F16S17S18M19T20W21T22F23S24S25M26T27W28T29F30S31S
    Apr
    2019
    1M2T3W4T5F6S7S8M9T10W11T12F13S14S15M16T17W18T19F20S21S22M23T24W25T26F27S28S29M30T
    May
    2019
    1W2T3F4S5S6M7T8W9T10F11S12S13M14T15W16T17F18S19S20M21T22W23T24F25S26S27M28T29W30T31F
    Jun
    2019
    1S2S3M4T5W6T7F8S9S10M11T12W13T14F15S16S17M18T19W20T21F22S23S24M25T26W27T28F29S30S
    Jul
    2019
    1M2T3W4T5F6S7S8M9T10W11T12F13S14S15M16T17W18T19F20S21S22M23T24W25T26F27S28S29M30T31W
    Aug
    2019
    1T2F3S4S5M6T7W8T9F10S11S12M13T14W15T16F17S18S19M20T21W22T23F24S25S26M27T28W29T30F31S
    Sep
    2019
    1S2M3T4W5T6F7S8S9M10T11W12T13F14S15S16M17T18W19T20F21S22S23M24T25W26T27F28S29S30M
    Oct
    2019
    1T2W3T4F5S6S7M8T9W10T11F12S13S14M15T16W17T18F19S20S21M22T23W24T25F26S27S28M29T30W31T
    Nov
    2019
    1F2S3S4M5T6W7T8F9S10S11M12T13W14T15F16S17S18M19T20W21T22F23S24S25M26T27W28T29F30S
    Dec
    2019
    1S2M3T4W5T6F7S8S9M10T11W12T13F14S15S16M17T18W19T20F21S22S23M24T25W26T27F28S29S30M31T
    Totals
    KEY: USUS business day (US) UKUK business day (UK) FOther foreign business day (F) NNon-business day (N)
    US UK F N

    Please select the team containing your usual PJD Tax Representative. The teams are listed below.

    Please see teams listed below

    Team Leader: Andrew Jones

    Andrew Jones – 0203 8612 943
    andrew@pjdtax.co.uk

    Thomas Cheung – 0203 8612 956
    thomas@pjdtax.co.uk

    Aleene Boyadjian – 0203 8612 964
    aleene@pjdtax.co.uk

    John McLaughlin – 0203 8612 951
    john@pjdtax.co.uk

    Brian Fernandes – 0203 8612 954
    brian@pjdtax.co.uk

    Daniela Diemuodeke – 0203 8612 954
    Daniela@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team Leader: Michèle Pizzey

    Michèle Pizzey – 0203 8612 942
    michele@pjdtax.co.uk

    Amy Kasemsuk – 0203 8612 952
    amy@pjdtax.co.uk

    Rebecca Cumberbatch – 0203 8612 963
    rebecca@pjdtax.co.uk

    Chanosan Sivaloganathan – 0203 8612 958
    Chanosan@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team Leader: Paul Devonshire

    Paul Devonshire – 0203 8612 941
    paul@pjdtax.co.uk

    Daniel Blythe – 0203 8612 957
    Danblythe@pjdtax.co.uk

    Bonnetta Brady – 0203 8612 945
    bonnetta@pjdtax.co.uk

    Anusa Sivayoganathan – 0203 8612 961
    anusa@pjdtax.co.uk

    Emily Golmohamad – 0203 8612 961
    emily@pjdtax.co.uk

    Team Leader: Warwick Wilson

    Warwick Wilson – 0203 8612 944
    warwick@pjdtax.co.uk

    Omar Hussain – 0203 8612 948
    omar@pjdtax.co.uk

    Geneva Gomes – 0203 8612 965
    geneva@pjdtax.co.uk

    Anam Akhter – 0203 8612 962
    anam@pjdtax.co.uk